Contact us

Vertical image of coastline

Contact Us

Membership & Guests

David Rider - 01326 311240
Email membership@fdfas.org.uk

Chair

Richard Turner
Email chair@fdfas.org.uk

Publicity

Deborah Moore
Email publicity@fdfas.org.uk

Finance

Paul Garrard
Email finance@fdfas.org.uk

Special Interest Days

Susan Duance
Email sid@fdfas.org.uk

Programme Secretary

Sue Rider
Email programme@fdfas.org.uk

Visits

Deborah Moore - 01209 860899
Email visits@fdfas.org.uk

Heritage Volunteers

Maggie Letch
Email volunteers@fdfas.org.uk

Church Recording

Penny and Garth Letori
Email recording@fdfas.org.uk

Secretary

Ruth Sandall
Email secretary@fdfas.org.uk